Arkansas State-Only Labor Law Poster
Our Arkansas State Only Labor Law Poster allows for separate display of mandatory state notices on a full-color poster. Get the updated state labor law poster for Arkansas today to signify your compliance with all state posting requirements and to avoid costly fines.
Arkansas (AR) State Posting Requirements
- AR Minimum Wage
- AR Unemployment Insurance
- AR Workers' Compensation
This exclusive, copyrighted poster is protected by our $35,000 "We Pay the Fine" Reimbursement Guarantee in Arkansas against government fines for non-compliance. You'll also receive a personalized Certificate of Compliance (within 30-45 days) to post next to your labor law poster. This certificate transfers the burden of posting compliance to our firm and explains the terms of our guarantee.
Special Combination: Add a Federal Poster
Remember that both State and Federal requirements must be posted in your facility. Use this special combination offer to get a Arkansas state as well as a federal poster. This offer is recommended for businesses that prefer two separate state and federal posters for easy replacement and/or for companies with insufficient wall space to accommodate both state and federal on one poster.
Eliminate the stress of staying on top of labor law posting requirements in Arkansas. With a one-year subscription, you will automatically receive updates to your poster whenever a mandatory posting change occurs. Generally, two or three updates take place yearly in labor law posting requirements. The subscription will ensure that you stay in compliance and not void your Personnel Concepts "We Pay the Fine" Guarantee.